Main Page

  Brief History

  States/Programs

  NARRC 2019-2020 Officers and Directors

  Washington DC Contact

  NARRC Roster

  Newsletter

  Photos

  Past Presidents

  Links to State Websites


 

NARRC Member Roster

Updated 12/19/2019
(For corrections or additions, please contact Steve Ferguson at 515-725-4928 or steve.ferguson@iowafinance.com

Alabama
Mr. Horace Horn, President
Alabama Rural Rehab Corp.
2835 Zelda Road, Zelda Executive Suite
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-277-8950
alabamaruralrehab@outlook.com
horace.horn@powersouth.com
jalleyalley@att.net

Alaska
Ms. Tasha Belka, Manager
Alaska Rural Rehabilitation Corp.
248 East Dahlia Avenue
Palmer, AK 99645
907-745-3390
tasha@arrc.us

Arizona
Mr. Dennis Fiscus
Arizona Rural Rehabilitation
7030 North Second Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85021
623-341-5619
dfiscus@cox.net

Arkansas
Mr. Tony Minicozzi, General Manager
Arkansas Rural Endowment Fund, Inc.
P.O. Box 750
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-375-2358
tminicozzi@aref.org
gaylemarcks@aref.org

Colorado
Mr. Tate Rusk, President
Colorado Rural Rehab Corp.
7900 East Union Avenue, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80237
303-283-6870
Fax: 303-752-5810
tpickett@fusainsurance.com

District of Columbia
Mr. Russ Clanton, Branch Chief
USDA-FSA, Loan Making Division
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Stop 0522
Washington, DC 20250-0522
202-690-0214
Russ.Clanton@wdc.usda.gov

Florida
Mrs. Kathy Berry, Executive Director
Florida Rural Rehab Corp.
4020 Newberry Road, Suite 150
Gainesville, FL 32607
352-372-3100
Fax: 352-372-0311
frrcinc@hotmail.com

Georgia
Mr. Thomas Carter, Executive Director
Georgia Development Authority
1890 Hwy 138
Monroe, GA 30655
770-207-4250
(800-376-3276)
Fax: 770-207-4257
thomas@gdaonline.com
anita@gdaonline.com

Idaho (Non-member)
Mr. Kelly Nielsen
Rural Rehab Loan Program
Idaho Dept of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701
208-332-8514
kelly.nielsen@agri.idaho.gov

Indiana (Non-member)
Jeff Cummins
Indiana Department of Agriculture
1 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-517-9445
jecummins@isda.in.gov

Iowa
Mr. Steve Ferguson
Iowa Finance Authority
1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50315
515-725-4928
steve.ferguson@iowafinance.com

Kansas
Mr. Wes Shepherd, Chief Executive Officer
Kansas Homestead Rehab Corp.
400 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 203
Topeka, KS 66603-3438
785-233-2399
wes@kshomestead.com
MGJacka@gmail.com

Kentucky (Non-member)
Mr. Keith L. Rogers, Chief of Staff
Kentucky Department of Agriculture
500 Mero Street, 7th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-782-9225
Fax: 564-2133
heithl.rogers@ky.gov

Louisiana (Non-member)
Mr. Randy Fontenot, Acting FS Chief
3737 Government Street
Alexandria, LA 71302
318-473-7840
randy.fontenot@la.usda.gov

Maine
Dr. Michele Walsh, State Veterinarian
Maine Depart of Ag, Conservation & Forestry
28 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
207-215-0948
Michele.walsh@maine.gov

Michigan
Mr. William J.F. Martin, II, President
Michigan Rural Rehab Corp.
P.O. Box 188
Marshall, MI 49068
269-781-4646
wmartin@mrrccollegeloans.com

Minnesota (Non-member)
Ms. Jane Leonard, President
Minnesota Rural Partners
1533 Grantham Street
St. Paul, MN 55108-1449
651-645-9403
info@minnesotaruralpartners.org

Mississippi
Mr. Bennie Hutchins, President
Mississippi Rural Rehab Corp.
4785 Old Canton Road
Jackson, MS 39211
601-362-7406
benniefhutchins@gmail.com

Missouri
Ms. Jill S. Wood, Executive Director
Missouri Ag & Small Bus Develop Auth
Missouri Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 630
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-5624
Jill.Wood@mda.mo.gov
Montana
Mr. Walt Anseth
Montana Department of Agriculture
303 North Roberts
P.O. Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620
406-444-2402
wanseth@mt.gov

Nebraska
Ms. Amelia Breinig, Assistant Director
Nebraska Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 94947
Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
402-471-6855
amelia.breinig@nebraska.gov

Nevada (Non-member)
Ms. Amber Smyer, Admin-Plant Industry Div
Nevada Department of Agriculture
405 South 21st Street
Sparks, NV  89431
775-353-3669
asmyer@agri.state.nv.us

New Jersey (Non-member)
Ms. Monique Purcell, Director-Dept of Ag
Health/Ag Bldg; John Fitch Plaza, Room 204
P.O. Box 330
Trenton, NJ 08625-0330
609-292-5532
monique.purcell@ag.state.nj.us

New Mexico
Mr. Drew Olmsted, Executive Director
New Mexico Rural Rehab Corp.
P.O. Box 81554
Albuquerque, NM 87198-1554
505-256-7649
drew_olm@yahoo.com

North Carolina
Ms. Stephanie Oxley, Executive Director
North Carolina Agricultural Finance Authority
1101 Spring Forest Road, Suite 150
Raleigh, NC 27615-5843
919-790-3949
stephanie.oxley@nrcgr.gov

North Dakota
Mr. Bill Fortier, President
North Dakota Rural Rehab Corp.
P.O. Box 2485
Bismarck, ND 58502
701-223-5810
ndrrc@midconetwork.com

Ohio
Tim Derickson, Assistant Director
Ohio Department of Agriculture
8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
614-728-4828
tim.derickson@agri.ohio.gov

Oklahoma (Non-member)
Mr. Gale Andrew, President & Manager
Oklahoma Rural Rehab Corp.
401 South Lewis
Stillwater, OK 74074
405-377-2010
fgafish@suddenlink.net
orrc.judy@att.net

Oregon (Non-member)
Mr. Edward Brown, Program Analyst
Multifamily Housing Finance
Oregon Housing & Community Services
725 Summer Street NE, Suite B
Salem, OR 97301-1271
503-986-2082
Edward.Brown@Oregon.gov

South Carolina
Mr. William C. Stanley, President/CEO
South Carolina Rural Rehab Corp.
P.O. Box 6130
West Columbia, SC 29171
803-939-0811
scrrc1927@att.net
stanleyfarms@frontier.com

South Dakota
Ms. Terri LaBrie
SD Dept. of Agriculture
523 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-3182
605-773-5436
Terri.LaBre@state.sd.us

Tennessee
Mr. Waymon L. Hickman, President
Rehab Corporation of Tennessee
P.O. Box 1148
Columbia, TN  38402-1148
931-380-8239
waymon.hickman@outlook.com

Texas
Ms. Sandra S. Tenorio, Executive Director
Texas Rural Communities, Inc.
168 Cimarron Park Loop
Buda, TX 78610
800-787-2589
Sandra.t@texasrural.org

Utah
Ms. Roberta Valdez
Utah Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 146500
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
801-538-7179
robertavaldez.utah.gov

Vermont
Ms. Diane Bothfeld, Deputy Secretary
Vermont Department of Agriculture
116 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05602-2901
802-828-1619
diane.bothfeld@vermont.gov

Virginia
Dr. Jewel Bronaugh, Commissioner
Virginia Dept.of Ag & Consumer Svcs
102 Governor Street; P.O. Box 1163
Richmond, VA 23218
804-786-3501
(Fax: 804-371-2945)
jewel.bronaugh@vdacs.virginia.gov
Kendra.Shifflett@vdacs.virginia.gov

West Virginia
Ms. Sandi Gillispie, Director-Admin Svcs Div
WV Department of Ag; State Capitol Bldg.
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
304-558-2221
sgillispie@ag.state.wv.us

Wisconsin
Ms. Marcy Heim, Executive Director
Wisconsin Rural Opportunity Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 46522
Madison, WI 53744
608-772-6777
Marcy@marcyheim.com

Wyoming
Ms. Kim Porter, Community Initiative Director
Agri Business Division; Wyoming Bus Council
214 West 15th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6589
kim.porter@wyo.gov

Back to top











Please contact Steve Ferguson with any questions or corrections for the site.
© NARRC 2006 - 2020. All rights reserved.