Main Page

  Brief History

  States/Programs

  NARRC 2019-2022 Officers and Directors

  Washington DC Contact

  NARRC Roster

  Newsletter

  Photos

  Past Presidents

  Links to State Websites


 

NARRC Member Roster

Updated 6/23/2021
(For corrections or additions, please contact Steve Ferguson at 515-494-4979 or steve.ferguson@iowafinance.com

Alabama
Mr. Horace Horn
Alabama Rural Rehab Corp.
2835 Zelda Road, Zelda Executive Suite
Montgomery, AL 36106
334-277-8950; 334-301-6990
jas515@aol.com
horace.horn@powersouth.com
jalleyalley@att.net

Alaska
Ms. Kathie Sunderland
Alaska Rural Rehabilitation Corp.
248 East Dahlia Avenue
Palmer, AK 99645
907-745-3390
kathiesunderland@arrc.us

Arizona
Mr. Bruce Watkins
Arizona Rural Rehabilitation
7030 North Second Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85021
602-364-1643
bruce.watkins@azed.gov

Arkansas
Mr. Tony Minicozzi
Arkansas Rural Endowment Fund, Inc.
P.O. Box 750
Little Rock, AR 72203
501-375-2358
tminicozzi@aref.org
gaylemarcks@aref.org

Colorado
Mr. Tate Rusk
Colorado Rural Rehab Corp.
7900 East Union Avenue, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80237
303-283-6870
Fax: 303-752-5810
lbarber@fusainsurance.com

District of Columbia
Mr. James Jackson
USDA/FSA
Mr. James Jackson, Deputy Director
USDA/FSA Loan Making
1400 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20250-0522
202-690-0214
james.jackson@usda.gov

Florida
Ms. Kathy Berry
Florida Rural Rehab Corp.
4020 Newberry Road, Suite 150
Gainesville, FL 32607
352-372-3100
frrcinc@hotmail.com

Georgia
Mr. Thomas Carter
Georgia Development Authority
1890 Hwy 138
Monroe, GA 30655
770-207-4250 (a href="tel:8003763276">800-376-3276)
thomas@gdaonline.com
anita@gdaonline.com

Idaho (Non-member-affiliate)
Mr. Kelly Nielsen
Rural Rehab Loan Program
Idaho Dept of Agriculture
P.O. Box 790
Boise, ID 83701
208-332-8514
kelly.nielsen@agri.idaho.gov

Indiana (Non-member-affiliate)
Mr. Jeff Cummins
Indiana Dept. of Agriculture
1 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-517-9445
jecummins@isda.in.gov

Iowa
Mr. Steve Ferguson
Iowa Finance Authority
1963 Bell Avenue, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50315
515-494-4979
steve.ferguson@iowafinance.com

Kansas
Mr. Wes Shepherd
Kansas Homestead Rehab Corp.
400 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 203
Topeka, KS 66603-3438
785-233-2399
wes@kshomestead.com
MGJacka@gmail.com

Kentucky (Non-member-affiliate)
Mr. Keith L. Rogers
Kentucky Department of Agriculture
500 Mero Street, 7th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-782-9225
keithl.rogers@ky.gov

Louisiana
Mr. Randy Fontenot
3737 Government Street
Alexandria, LA 71302
318-473-7840
randy.fontenot@la.usda.gov

Maine
Dr. Michele Walsh
Maine Depart of Ag, Cons. & Forestry
28 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
207-215-0948
michele.walsh@maine.gov

Michigan
Mr. William J.F. Martin, II
Michigan Rural Rehab Corp.
P.O. Box 188
Marshall, MI 49068
269-781-4646
wmartin@mrrccollegeloans.com

Minnesota
Ms. Jane Leonard
Minnesota Rural Partners
1533 Grantham Street
St. Paul, MN 55108-1449
651-645-9403
minntwin@comcast.net

Mississippi
Mr. Bennie Hutchins
Mississippi Rural Rehab Corp.
4785 Old Canton Road
Jackson, MS 39211
601-362-7406
benniefhutchins@gmail.com

Missouri
Ms. Jill S. Wood
Missouri Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 630
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-5624
jill.wood@mda.mo.gov
Montana
Mr. Walt Anseth
Montana Dept. of Agriculture
303 North Roberts
P.O. Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620
406-444-2402
wanseth@mt.gov

Nebraska
Ms. Amelia Breinig
Nebraska Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 94947
Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
402-499-4572
amelia.breinig@nebraska.gov

Nevada (Non-member-affiliate)
Ms. Amber Smyer
405 South 21st Street
Sparks, NV  89431
775-353-3669
asmyer@agri.state.nv.us

New Jersey (Non-member-affiliate)
Ms. Monique Purcell
Health/Ag Bldg; John Fitch Plaza, Room 204
Trenton, NJ 08625-0330
609-292-5532
monique.purcell@ag.state.nj.us

New Mexico
Mr. Drew Olmsted
New Mexico Rural. Rehab Corp.
P.O. Box 81554
Albuquerque, NM 87198-1554
505-256-7649
nmruralcorp@gmail.com

North Carolina
Ms. Stephanie Oxley
North Carolina Ag Finance Authority
1101 Spring Forest Road, Suite 150
Raleigh, NC 27615-5843
919-790-3949
stephanie.oxley@nrcgr.gov

North Dakota
Terese Berg, Business Manager
ND Rural Rehabilitation Corp.
222 South 12th St
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-223-5810
701-224-8061 (fax)
ndrrc@midconetwork.com

Ohio
Tracy Intihar
8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
614-644-5812
tracy.intihar@agri.ohio.gov

Oklahoma (Non-member-affiliate)
Mr. Gale Andrew
Oklahoma Rural Rehab Corp.
725 Stillwater, OK 74074
405-377-2010
orrcgale@att.net
orrcjudy@att.net

Oregon (Non-member)
Mr. Martin Jarvis
Oregon Housing & Community Services
725 Summer Street NE, Suite B
Salem, OR 97301-1271
503-986-6731
edward.brown@oregon.gov

South Carolina
South Carolina SCRRC
P.O. Box 427
Gilbert, SC 29054
803-939-0811
scrrc1927@att.net


South Dakota
Mr. Travis Dovre
Governor's Office of Econ Development
500 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
605-773-5310
travis.dovre@sdgoed.com

Tennessee
Mr. Tim Dodd
Rehab Corporation of Tennessee
P.O. Box 313
Columbia, TN  38402
931-380-8239
tdodd@tfbf.com

Texas
Ms. Sandra S. Tenorio
Texas Rural Communities, Inc.
168 Cimarron Park Loop
Buda, TX 78610
800-787-2589
Sandra.t@texasrural.org

Utah
Ms. Roberta Valdez
Utah Dept. of Agriculture
P.O. Box 146500
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
801-538-7179
Robertavaldez.utah.gov

Vermont
Ms. Diane Bothfeld
Vermont Dept. of Agriculture
116 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05602-2901
802-828-1619
diane.bothfeld@vermont.gov

Virginia
Dr. Jewel Bronaugh
Virginia Dept. of Ag & Consumer Svcs.
102 Governor Street; P.O. Box 1163
Richmond, VA 23218
804-786-3501
jewel.bronaugh@vdacs.virginia.gov
kendra.shifflett@vdacs.virginia.gov

West Virginia
Ms. Susan Baxter
WV Dept. of Ag/State Capitol Bldg.
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25305-0170
304-558-2221 Ex 2070
sbaxter@wvda.us

Wisconsin
Ms. Marcy Heim
Wisconsin Rural Opportunity Foundation
P.O. Box 46522
Madison, WI 53744
608-772-6777
info@wrof.org


Wyoming
Ms. Kim Porter
Agri Business Division
214 West 15th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6589
kim.porter@wyo.gov

50th Anniversary Co-Chairpersons
Jeannie Eagan & Steve Ferguson-Iowa
4408 Dawson Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone: 501-758-4723 (Home)
Cell: 501-416-1889 (Jeannie)
Email:
egnvljj@swbell.net

Back to top











Please contact Steve Ferguson with any questions or corrections for the site.
© NARRC 2006 - 2021. All rights reserved.